Home > Gudang Sastra > 20.06.08

20.06.08


Dear diary

You never told me about what should i do

But you always told me you must do

You said a nice greet for the morning

And wish it blessed the dreams that i bring

Diary

You save all my error and unerror report

Everything that i’ve got

You make me so proud for being my self

And always “said no time for sad”

Cos i was left…and won’t to let my self come so late

To make world so glad

And this is my best day that i ever had

And now..

When everything must be faced

I understand..my soul is naked

And need to be dressed

I decide to run like i ever heard from the sun

Categories: Gudang Sastra
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

