Home > Gudang Sastra > Life of the Soul

Life of the Soul

But it turns out I can
Removing cloudy with a happy
No more crisis drizzle in the soul
Now the rain drops are happy tears over the hardship I have been able to skip

Thanks life of the soul
how deep your teaches make me more respite
The meaning of each word and reap wisdom in every language
Now I do, “I am the King of myself”

Tasik122908/mon19: 00pm

Categories: Gudang Sastra
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

